Hall Commissioners

ACADEMIC

Maggie Enrietto 

Email: menriett@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

APPAREL

Callely Shaw - Fall 2022

Email: cshaw3@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Nalani Malackowski

Email: nmalacko@nd.edu 

Class of 2025 

 

Brianna Ruiz

Email: bruiz2@nd.edu 

Class of 2023

 

Kaley Zahuranic 

Email: kzahuran@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

ALUMNI

Hannah Blaskiewicz

Email: hblaskie@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

ATHLETIC

Abbey Fink - Fall 2022

Email: afink2@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Sydney Townsend

Email stownse2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

BIG/LITTLE

Emily McDougall

Email: emcdouga@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Catie Morvillo

Email: cmorvill@nd.edu 

 

BIRTHDAY

Aine McFail

Email: amcfail@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

BROTHER/SISTER

Mya McClure

Email: mmcclur3@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Katie Ritschel

Email: kritsche@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Dezi Rivas

Email: drivas2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025 

 

DANCE

Faithful Oluwakuyide (Spring)

Email: afoluwa@nd.edu

Class of 2024

 

Catie Morvillo

Email: cmorvill@nd.edu 

 

Brianna Ruiz

Email: bruiz2@nd.edu 

Class of 2023

 

FIRST YEAR

Isa Tasende

Email: itasende@nd.edu  

 

MUFFIN MASS MASTER

Erin Ward

Email  eward8@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

GENDER RELATIONS + LGBTQ+

Anna Gazewood - Fall 2022

Email: agazewoo@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Mary Rozembajgier

Email: mrozemba@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

HOLIDAY

Abigail Keaney - Fall 2022

Email: akeaney@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Aine McFail - Spring 2023

Email: amcfail@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

JOHNSON JOHN JOURNALIST

Jeanie Benedict

Email: jbenedi2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Ainsley Hillman

Email: ahillma2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

JPW - JOHNSON PARENTS WEEKEND

Quinnlan Murray - Fall 2022

Email: qmurray@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Jeanie Benedict

Email: jbenedi2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Makenna Broyles

Email: mbroyles@nd.edu 

Class of 2025


 

Nalani Malackowski

Email: nmalacko@nd.edu 

Class of 2025 

 

Sydney Townsend

Email: stownse2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

LITURGICAL

Chloe Boyea

Email: cboyea@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Audrey Christiansen

Email achris24@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Michela Giura

Email: mgiura@nd.edu  

Class of 2024

 

MULTICULTURAL

Muhua Guo

Email: mguo4@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

MUSIC

Kate Turner

Email: kturner8@nd.edu 

 

ND DAY

Thalia Grant - Spring 2023

Email: tgrant3@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Nicole Tonetti - Fall 2022

Email: ntonetti@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Off-Campus

Corrine Hays

Email: chays@nd.edu

Class of 2023

 

Natalie Selover

Email: nselover@nd.edu  

Class of 2023

 

RETREAT

Grace Billhartz

Email gbillhar@nd.edu

Class of 2025

 

Lila Mangino

Email: lmangin2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

SECRETARY

Gia Ghirardo - Fall 2022

Email: gghirard@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Emma Bauschard - Spring 2023

Email ebauscha@nd.edu 

 

SERVICE

Anne Sweeney - Spring 2023

Email asweene6@nd.edu

 

Abbey Brown

Email abrown36@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Elizabeth Horwitz

Email ehorwitz@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

SIGNATURE EVENT

Noor Achkar - Fall 2022

Email: nachkar@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Makenna Broyles

Email: mbroyles@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Mya McClure

Email: mmcclur3@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Emily McDougall

Email: emcdouga@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Ashley Utnage

Email: autnage@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Callely Shaw - Fall 2022

Email: cshaw3@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Emma Brainard

Email: ebrainar@nd.edu

Class of 2025

 

Ainsley Hillman

Email: ahillma2@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

SPIRIT

Brooke Borton

Email: bborton@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Amy Do

Email: ado3@nd.edu 

 

Eva Gorzkiewicz

Email: egorzkie@nd.edu 

Class of 2024

 

Cate Porter

Email: cporter6@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

SPIRITUAL LIFE LIAISON

Audrey Christiansen

Email: achris24@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

STUDY ABROAD

Mia Lettau

Email: mlettau@nd.edu 

 

SUSTAINABILITY

Isabella Schmich

Email: ischmich@gmail.com 

Class of 2025

 

TREASURER

Isabella Tardio

Email: itardio@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

WELLNESS

Lauren Barnes

Email: lbarnes3@nd.edu 

Class of 2025

 

Chess Blacklock

Email cjackman@nd.edu 

Class of 2023